My name is Alex I'm looking for a room to rent in Huntington Beach , I'm clean and tidy and work full time.the does not have to be furnished or large but Ian looking for somewhere to store and maintain my mountain bikes it's my hobbies and how I keep fit , in a garage or maybe your have room in a garden where I could put a mobile shed . I'm handy around the house and can fix most things that ge...
I m here in Long Beach for my summer and to explore CALI, I m a student at Georgia state university and I m a photographer. I like to watch moves shows and I m a huge kpop fan. I m trying to explore LA so if you d like to travel together I d be a lot of fun
I'm looking for a room to rent for my husky and I. She is 2 years old and very friendly, I work full time and walk dogs as an extra income from time to time. My dog stays in her crate when I'm not home even though she's house broken just so she doesn't get in your way.
I work fulltime and will be gone Monday through Sunday 7.30am to 5.30pm. Looking to sleep on living room floor. I'm very clean and calm. I will be gone most of the time. I'm straight but I'm open to gay roommates. Ad number: #437662677 Contact: Don Phone: 8645269878 City: Long Beach Zip: 90813 Price: $100
My name is Lili, I am starting a second career and I'm going to flight school at Long Beach Airport. I have a small non-shedding potty trained dog. I have a boyfriend who lives in Santa Monica and I'll be spending most weekends there so you'll have the place to yourself :) I'm easy going and responsible and have budgeted for rent.
over a month agoSanta Ana, CA+9 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
Mature Couple w/Service doggie šŸ¶ 13 lbs. šŸ’Æ%under supervision walks outdoors. Iā€™m in Healthcare nursing and my hubs is SSI heart šŸ’œ stays home; very independent n private Please contact me almadawes@gmail.com Alma 714-567-1937 https://orangecounty.craigslist.org/roo/d/master-bedroom-in-suite/6613737493.html Sent from my iPhone